X Factor Philippines, the Album Launch

X Factor Philippines announced already their Grand Champion, KZ Tandingan. After that, the Top 12 launch their album.

iTunes Philippines consistent no. 1 record, "The X Factor Philippines" All Star Album, is now finally available on record stores nationwide! Produced by Star Records, the album features 13 tracks which were already sang by the Final 12 during the elimination rounds of ABS-CBN's recently concluded reality-talent search. "The X Factor Philippines:

All Star album include the well-applauded rendition of Killing me Softly preformed by KZ Tandingan, It will Rain by 2nd placer Gabriel Maturan; and All at Once by third placer Daddy's Home.

Here are the tracklist: 1. Got to be Real - AKA Jam 2. Love the Way you Lie - Allen Jane Sta. Maria 3. All At Once - Daddy's Home 4. It Will Rain - Gabriel Maturan 5. Kung Wala Na - Jerrieane Templo 6. Can't Help Falling In Love - Jeric Medina 7. Ang Pag-ibig Kong Ito - Joan Da 8. Mahal Kita Kasi - Kedebon Colim 9. Killing Me Softly - KZ Tandingan 10.Nanghihinayang - Mark Mabasa 11.Balatkayo - Modesto Taran 12.Stay - Take Off 13.Star Ng Pasko - X Factor All Star.

The X factor Philippines All Star Album is now out nationwide on all record bars at only P250. It can still be downloaded via www.,mymusicstore.com.ph and on iTunes. For more information about the X Factor Philippines All Star Album, visit Star Records' Facebook fan page at www.facebook.comstarrecordsphil or follow @starrecordsh on Twitter.